Search
Go

Free Click & Collect                    -                    Easy Returns

Upcoming Events

In-Store Demonstrations 2016

Over the coming months we will be hosting a number of demonstrations to help and inspire you. As always the demonstrators are open to questions and will offer advice on your woodworking projects. We will have Tea, Coffee and offer relaxed surroundings where you will meet like-minded people who wish to share information. We look forward to meeting you at one of our events. Most importantly put 10th December in your diary. We have a Special Christmas Event planned for you this year.

Christmas Opening Hours

  • Details: Extended Christmas opening hours every Thursday & Saturday before Christmas We’ll be open until 8pm Thursday 1st Dec, Thurs 8th Dec, Thurs 15th Dec, Thurs 22nd Dec Open until 4pm Saturday 3rd December, Sat 10th, Saturday 17th December We will close at 5.30pm on Friday 23rd Dec & Re – open Tuesday 3rd Jan 2017 at 8.30am Please note: Wednesday 21st December is the last day of dispatch for online orders until Tuesday 3rd January 2017

10th December - Special Christmas Event

  • Event: 10th December - Special Christmas Event
  • Details: Come along and meet Michael from FESTOOL, he will be demonstrating their wide range of power tools and will have plenty of tempting offers, Paddy Kelly will show us how to get the most out of our scroll saws while John Mangan will be getting creative with the pyrography pens, Pat Walsh will be turning Christmas Decorations and to finish it all off Noel will be giving advice on Sharpening.
  • Date & Time: 10th December 2016 10am - 4pm
  • Entry Fee: Free

Out and About

21st & 22nd October - Techo Teachers Conference

22nd & 23rd October - Irish Woodturners' Guild National Seminar

Sign Up