Search
Go

Free Click & Collect                    -                    Easy Returns

Upcoming Events

In-Store Demonstrations 2020

Over the coming months we will be hosting a number of demonstrations to help and inspire you. As always the demonstrators are open to questions and will offer advice on your woodworking projects. We will have Tea, Coffee and offer relaxed surroundings where you will meet like-minded people who wish to share information. We look forward to meeting you at one of our events. You can now book a course under the COURSES tab on our website.

Christmas Opening Hours

  • Extended Opening Hours: Extended Christmas opening hours before Christmas. Saturday 14th December until 4pm & Saturday 21st December until 4pm And Friday 13th December until 6.30pm & Friday 20th December until 6.30pm. We are closed on Sunday 22nd and we will close at 4.00pm on Monday 23rd December for our annual Christmas Break and will re-open at 8.30am on Thursday 2nd January 2020.
  • Online: Please Note: The last day for deliveries is Friday 20th December and Monday 23rd December at 1pm for Click and Collect. All online orders placed after 1pm on Friday 20th December will be dispatched on Thursday 2nd January. So don't delay and treat yourself to something special today...

Out and About 2020

Visit our Pop - up Store at... 

Dublin Woodturners' Guild - Willington Scout Hall, Templeogue - Dublin

Saturday 7th March

Saturday 6th June

Saturday 5th September

Saturday 5th December

More venues will be announced shortly... 

Sign Up